HR Delivery Team Directories

Sr. HR Partner

Jessica Stolee stolee@iastate.edu

 

Staff Recruiter

Jeri Derrig jderrig@iastate.edu 

 

HR Partner

Leslie Merriman lmerrima@iastate.edu

 

HR Coordinators

Lora Socia lsocia@iastate.edu

Lindsey VandeKieft lkvande@iastate.edu

Dixie Lauesen dlauesen@iastate.edu

Sr. HR Partner

Jessica Stolee stolee@iastate.edu

 

Staff Recruiter

Jeri Derrig jderrig@iastate.edu

 

HR Partner

Becky Green rgreen@iastate.edu

 

HR Coordinators

Angie Ferguson angelaf1@iastate.edu (College of Design)

Danielle Michel dlmichel@iastate.edu (Economic Development and Industry Relations, Graduate College, Ivy College of Business)

Sr. HR Partner

Jessica Stolee stolee@iastate.edu

 

Staff Recruiter

Jeri Derrig jderrig@iastate.edu (Engineering)

Cassondra Reising cassrei@iastate.edu (SVPP)

 

HR Partner

Tiffany Thuney tlthuney@iastate.edu

 

HR Coordinators

Adam Peters apeters1@iastate.edu (Office of the Senior Vice President and Provost; Aerospace Engineering; Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering; Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering; Mechanical Engineering; Center for Industrial Research and Service; Engineering College Relations and Communications; Engineering - LAS Online Learning; Engineering Research Institute)

Bailey Staton hinrichs@iastate.edu (Chemical and Biological Engineering; Electrical and Computer Engineering; Materials Science and Engineering; Software Engineering; College of Engineering Administration; Center for Nondestructive Evaluation; Microelectronics Research Center; Engineering Student Services; Engineering Technology Support; Engineering Career Services; Engineering Outreach; Virtual Reality Applications Center)

Dixie Lauesen dlauesen@iastate.edu (SVPP)

Sarah McGuire samcgu@iastate.edu (College of Engineering)

Sr. HR Partner

Jessica Stolee stolee@iastate.edu

 

Staff Recruiter

Teresa Rummer tmrummer@iastate.edu

 

HR Partner

Cyndi Hunt chunt@iastate.edu

 

HR Coordinators

Angie Ferguson angelaf1@iastate.edu (Library)

Shari Kouski skouski@iastate.edu (CHS)

Sr. HR Partner

Jessica Stolee stolee@iastate.edu

 

Staff Recruiter

Jeri Derrig jderrig@iastate.edu

 

HR Partner

Hilary Deike hdeike@iastate.edu

 

HR Coordinators

Meg Breitbarth mjbreit@iastate.edu (LAS Administration – Communications, Academic Programs, DEI, Operations, Research, Cross Disciplinary Programs; Computer Science; World Languages and Cultures; Music and Theatre) 

Andrea Jensen ajensen2@iastate.edu (Air Force Aerospace Studies, Chemistry, Mathematics, Military Science and Tactics Administration, Naval Science Administration, Philosophy and Religious Studies, Political Science, Psychology, Center for Survey Statistics & Methodology)

Christy Kadner ckadner@iastate.edu (English, Intensive English and Orientation Program, Geological and Atmospheric Sciences, Greenlee School of Journalism and Communication, History, Physics and Astronomy)

Sr. HR Partner

Craig Hamerlinck craigh@iastate.edu

 

Staff Recruiter

Luisa Orticelli Pinto luisao@iastate.edu

 

HR Partner

Lindsey Tackett ltackett@iastate.edu

 

HR Coordinators

Amber Davis ardavis@iastate.edu (Biomedical Sciences, Center for Food Security and Public Health, Veterinary Diagnostic and Production Animal Medicine, Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory)

Ashley Howe achowe@iastate.edu (Veterinary Medicine Administration, Veterinary Clinical Sciences, Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center, Veterinary Microbiology and Preventive Medicine, Veterinary Pathology)

Sr. HR Partner

Craig Hamerlinck craigh@iastate.edu

 

Staff Recruiter

Cory Hinman chinman@iastate.edu

 

HR Partner

Ruth Appleton rlapplet@iastate.edu

 

HR Coordinators

Kelly Blakeley kblake6@iastate.edu (E&O)

Inga Brown ibrown@iastate.edu (VPR)

Sr. HR Partner

Jessica Stolee stolee@iastate.edu

 

Staff Recruiter

Jeri Derrig jderrig@iastate.edu

 

Sr. HR Coordinator

Leslie Merriman lmerrima@iastate.edu (Sociology)

 

HR Coordinators

Lora Socia lsocia@iastate.edu (Economics, Statistics)

Kayla Vinar kmvinar@iastate.edu (Agriculture and Biosystems Engineering; Biochemistry, Biophysics and Molecular Biology; Center for Survey Statistics and Methodology; Ecology, Evolution and Organismal Biology; Genetics, Development, and Cell Biology; Statistics; Sociology)

Sr. HR Partner

Craig Hamerlinck craigh@iastate.edu

 

Staff Recruiter

Teresa Rummer tmrummer@iastate.edu

 

HR Partner

Susie Eaton seaton@iastate.edu

 

HR Coordinators

Mitch Davis mdavis2@iastate.edu (Central Office, Central Finance and Treasurer; Finance and Support Services; Specialty Business Services and Cultural Arts; Environmental Health and Safety; Payroll, Benefits and Tax; Institutional Finance Strategy)

Kelsey Meyer kmeyer1@iastate.edu (Dean of Students, Health Services)

Sr. HR Partner

Craig Hamerlinck craigh@iastate.edu

 

Staff Recruiter

Teresa Rummer tmrummer@iastate.edu

 

HR Partners

Lauren Anson hallberg@iastate.edu (Facilities Planning and Management; Public Safety)

Susie Eaton seaton@iastate.edu (Central Office; Central Finance and Treasurer; Finance and Support Services; Specialty Business Services and Cultural Arts; Environmental Health and Safety; Payroll, Benefits and Tax; Institutional Finance Strategy)

 

HR Coordinators

TBD (FP&M – Campus Services, Energy Management, Building Maintenance, Building Security, Capital Projects, Facilities Design and Construction)

Mitch Davis mdavis2@iastate.edu (Central Office; Central Finance and Treasurer; Finance and Support Services; Specialty Business Services and Cultural Arts; Environmental Health and Safety; Payroll, Benefits and Tax; Institutional Finance Strategy)

Jason Parks jparks1@iastate.edu (Public Safety; FP&M – Utility Services, Planning Services, Business Services, Sustainability)

TBD (FP&M – Custodial Services)

Sr. HR Partner

Craig Hamerlinck craigh@iastate.edu

 

Staff Recruiters

Cory Hinman chinman@iastate.edu (EHS)

Cassondra Reising cassrei@iastate.edu (President's Units, ITS)

Luisa Orticelli Pinto luisao@iastate.edu (Enrollment Management)

 

HR Partner

Kyla Kaetzel kkaetzel@iastate.edu

 

Sr. HR Coordinator

Kari Ruba kruba@iastate.edu (Athletics)

 

HR Coordinators

TBD (President’s Office, Diversity, Equity and Inclusion, Equal Opportunity, Environmental Health and Safety, Enrollment Management, Strategic Relations and Communications, University Counsel, Alumni Association, Government Relations) 

Anastasia Whited ajwhited@iastate.edu (IT Services, Student Innovation Center)

 

Sr. HR Partner

Craig Hamerlinck craigh@iastate.edu

 

Sr. Staff Recruiter

Abi Block ablock@iastate.edu (Dining, Department of Residence, Memorial Union, Health Services)

 

Staff Recruiters

Cory Hinman chinman@iastate.edu (Student Affairs Central Office)

Luisa Orticelli Pinto luisao@iastate.edu (Dean of Students)

 

HR Partners

Susie Eaton seaton@iastate.edu (Dean of Students, Health Services, Student Affairs Central Office)

Jason Fugere jcfugere@iastate.edu (Memorial Union, Dining, Department of Residence)

 

HR Coordinators

Shelly Loonan loonan@iastate.edu (Dining)

Nojud Malouf nmalouf@iastate.edu (Memorial Union, Department of Residence)

Kelsey Meyer kmeyer1@iastate.edu (Dean of Students, Health Services)

Dwaine Heppler

Dwaine Heppler

AVP, HR Delivery & Strategy

dheppler@iastate.edu
515-294-4291
3750 Beardshear Hall

Ruth Appleton

Ruth Appleton

HR Partner

rlapplet@iastate.edu
515-294-8531
2810 Beardshear Hall

Becky Green

Becky Green

HR Partner

rgreen@iastate.edu
515-294-5703
2229 Gerdin Business Building

Tiffany Thuney

Tiffany Thuney

HR Partner

tlthuney@iastate.edu
515-294-8950
4100N Marston Hall

Meg Breitbarth

Meg Breitbarth

HR Coordinator

mjbreit@iastate.edu
515-294-7149
234 Catt Hall

Angie Ferguson

Angie Ferguson

HR Coordinator

angelaf1@iastate.edu
515-294-0443
375 Parks Library

Shari Kouski

Shari Kouski

HR Coordinator

skouski@iastate.edu
515-294-3764
1160B Lagomarcino Hall

Sarah McGuire

Sarah McGuire

HR Coordinator

samcgu@iastate.edu
515-294-6048
1115 Communications Building

Adam Peters

Adam Peters

HR Coordinator

apeters1@iastate.edu
515-294-1309
4100 Marston Hall

Anastasia Whited

Anastasia Whited

HR Coordinator

ajwhited@iastate.edu
515-294-7284
268 Durham Center

Craig Hamerlinck

Craig Hamerlinck

Sr. HR Partner

craigh@iastate.edu
515-294-4227
2350 Beardshear Hall

Hilary Deike

Hilary Deike

HR Partner

hdeike@iastate.edu
515-294-7744
Catt Hall

Cyndi Hunt

Cyndi Hunt

HR Partner

chunt@iastate.edu
515-294-6875
1160A Lagomarcino Hall

Leslie Merriman

Leslie Merriman

Sr. HR Coordinator

lmerrima@iastate.edu
515-294-9978
251 Catt Hall

Inga Brown

Inga Brown

HR Coordinator

ibrown@iastate.edu
515-294-0691
1016 Communications Building

Ashley Howe

Ashley Howe

HR Coordinator

achowe@iastate.edu
515-294-9366
2527 Vet Med

Dixie Lauesen

Dixie Lauesen

HR Coordinator

dlauesen@iastate.edu
515-294-7248
1115 Communications Building

Kelsey Meyer

Kelsey Meyer

HR Coordinator

kmeyer1@iastate.edu
515-294-1928
2121 State Ave.

Lora Socia

Lora Socia

HR Coordinator

lsocia@iastate.edu
515-294-3058
0209 Curtiss Hall

Lindsey VandKieft

Lindsey VandKieft

HR Coordinator

lkvande@iastate.edu
515-294-8074
209 Curtiss Hall

Brian Bell

Brian Bell

HR Coordinator (On Leave)

bbell1@iastate.edu
515-294-3764
Lagomarcino Hall

Jessica Stolee

Jessica Stolee

Sr. HR Partner

stolee@iastate.edu
515-294-1444
1014 Communications Building

Susie Eaton

Susie Eaton

HR Partner

seaton@iastate.edu
515-294-2430
1047 Student Services Bldg.

Kyla Kaetzel

Kyla Kaetzel

HR Partner

kkaetzel@iastate.edu
515-294-1288
272 Durham Center

Kari Ruba

Kari Ruba

Sr. HR Coordinator

kruba@iastate.edu
515-294-9525
1132 Jacobson Building

Amber Davis

Amber Davis

HR Coordinator

ardavis@iastate.edu
515-294-8084
2527 Vet Med

Andrea Jensen

Andrea Jensen

HR Coordinator

ajensen2@iastate.edu
515-294-3486
223 Catt Hall

Shelly Loonan

Shelly Loonan

HR Coordinator

loonan@iastate.edu
515-294-6622
3522 Friley Hall

Danielle Michel

Danielle Michel

HR Coordinator

dlmichel@iastate.edu
515-294-5458
340H Parks Library

Bailey Staton

Bailey Staton

HR Coordinator

hinrichs@iastate.edu
515-294-7000
4100 Marston Hall

Lauren Anson

Lauren Anson

HR Partner

hallberg@iastate.edu
515-294-4963
108 General Services Building

Jason Fugere

Jason Fugere

HR Partner

jcfugere@iastate.edu
515-294-0621
3526 Friley Hall

Lindsey Tackett

Lindsey Tackett

HR Partner

ltackett@iastate.edu
515-294-8722
2526 Vet Med

Kelly Blakeley

Kelly Blakeley

HR Coordinator

kblake6@iastate.edu
515-294-3283
1014 Communications Building

Mitch Davis

Mitch Davis

HR Coordinator

mdavis2@iastate.edu
515-294-7589
2121 State Ave.

Christy Kadner

Christy Kadner

HR Coordinator

ckadner@iastate.edu
515-294-3533
232 Catt Hall

Nojud Malouf

Nojud Malouf

HR Coordinator

nmalouf@iastate.edu
515-294-8886
3524 Friley Hall

Jason Parks

Jason Parks

HR Coordinator

jparks1@iastate.edu
515-294-0861
108 General Services Building

Kayla Vinar

Kayla Vinar

HR Coordinator

kmvinar@iastate.edu
515-294-3517
1115B Communications Bldg.