HR Delivery Team Directories

Sr. HR Partner

Jessica Stolee stolee@iastate.edu

 

Staff Recruiter

Jeri Derrig jderrig@iastate.edu 

 

HR Partner

Leslie Merriman lmerrima@iastate.edu

 

HR Coordinators

Dixie Lauesen dlauesen@iastate.edu (CALS Administration; CALS IT; Animal Science Farms; Egg Industry Center; Iowa State Research Farms)

Lindsey Edgeton lkvande@iastate.edu (Agronomy; Agriculture Entrepreneurship Initiative; Horticulture; Iowa Soybean Research Center; Iowa Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit; Leopold Center; North Central Regional Plant Introduction Station; North Central Aquaculture Center; Natural Resource Ecology and Management; Seed Science Center)

Grace Newell gnewell@iastate.edu

Tina Scarbrough tinas1@iastate.edu (Agriculture Education and Studies; Brenton Center; Center for Agriculture Law and Taxation; Center for Crops Utilization Research; Center for Sustainable Rural Livelihoods; Plant Pathology, Entomology and Microbiology)

Sr. HR Partner

Jessica Stolee stolee@iastate.edu

 

Staff Recruiter

Jeri Derrig jderrig@iastate.edu

 

HR Partner

Becky Green rgreen@iastate.edu

 

HR Coordinators

Angie Ferguson angelaf1@iastate.edu (College of Design)

Danielle Michel dlmichel@iastate.edu (Economic Development and Industry Relations, Graduate College, Ivy College of Business)

Grace Newell gnewell@iastate.edu

Sr. HR Partner

Jessica Stolee stolee@iastate.edu

 

Staff Recruiter

Jeri Derrig jderrig@iastate.edu (Engineering)

Cassondra Reising cassrei@iastate.edu (SVPP)

 

HR Partner

Tiffany Thuney tlthuney@iastate.edu

 

HR Coordinators

Grace Newell gnewell@iastate.edu

Adam Peters apeters1@iastate.edu (Office of the Senior Vice President and Provost; Aerospace Engineering; Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering; Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering; Mechanical Engineering; Center for Industrial Research and Service; Engineering College Relations and Communications; Engineering - LAS Online Learning; Engineering Research Institute)

Bailey Staton hinrichs@iastate.edu (Chemical and Biological Engineering; Electrical and Computer Engineering; Materials Science and Engineering; Software Engineering; College of Engineering Administration; Center for Nondestructive Evaluation; Microelectronics Research Center; Engineering Student Services; Engineering Technology Support; Engineering Career Services; Engineering Outreach; Virtual Reality Applications Center)

Sr. HR Partner

Jessica Stolee stolee@iastate.edu

 

Staff Recruiter

TBD

 

HR Partner

Cyndi Hunt chunt@iastate.edu

 

HR Coordinators

Angie Ferguson angelaf1@iastate.edu (Library)

Shari Kouski skouski@iastate.edu (CHS)

Grace Newell gnewelli@iastate.edu

Sr. HR Partner

Jessica Stolee stolee@iastate.edu

 

Staff Recruiter

Jeri Derrig jderrig@iastate.edu

 

HR Partner

Hilary Deike hdeike@iastate.edu

 

HR Coordinators

Meg Breitbarth mjbreit@iastate.edu (LAS Administration – Communications, Academic Programs, DEI, Operations, Research, Cross Disciplinary Programs; Computer Science; World Languages and Cultures; Music and Theatre) 

Andrea Jensen ajensen2@iastate.edu (Air Force Aerospace Studies, Chemistry, Mathematics, Military Science and Tactics Administration, Naval Science Administration, Philosophy and Religious Studies, Political Science, Psychology, Center for Survey Statistics & Methodology)

Christy Kadner ckadner@iastate.edu (English, Intensive English and Orientation Program, Geological and Atmospheric Sciences, Greenlee School of Journalism and Communication, History, Physics and Astronomy)

Grace Newell gnewell@iastate.edu

Sr. HR Partner

Craig Hamerlinck craigh@iastate.edu

 

Staff Recruiter

Luisa Orticelli Pinto luisao@iastate.edu

 

HR Partner

Lindsey Tackett ltackett@iastate.edu

 

HR Coordinators

Amber Davis ardavis@iastate.edu (Biomedical Sciences, Center for Food Security and Public Health, Veterinary Diagnostic and Production Animal Medicine, Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory)

Ashley Howe achowe@iastate.edu (Veterinary Medicine Administration, Veterinary Clinical Sciences, Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center, Veterinary Microbiology and Preventive Medicine, Veterinary Pathology)

Sr. HR Partner

Craig Hamerlinck craigh@iastate.edu

 

Staff Recruiter

Cory Hinman chinman@iastate.edu

 

HR Partner

Ruth Appleton rlapplet@iastate.edu

 

HR Coordinators

Kelly Blakeley kblake6@iastate.edu (E&O)

Inga Brown ibrown@iastate.edu (VPR)

Sr. HR Partner

Jessica Stolee stolee@iastate.edu

 

Staff Recruiter

Jeri Derrig jderrig@iastate.edu

 

Sr. HR Coordinator

Lora Socia lsocia@iastate.edu (Economics)

 

HR Coordinators

Tina Scarbrough tinas1@iastate.edu (Agriculture and Biosystems Engineering)

Kendra Eibs keibs@iastate.edu (Biochemistry, Biophysics and Molecular Biology; Ecology; Evolution and Organismal Biology; Food Science and Human Nutrition; Genetics, Development, and Cell Biology; Sociology; Statistics)

Sr. HR Partner

Craig Hamerlinck craigh@iastate.edu

 

Staff Recruiter

TBD

 

HR Partner

Susie Eaton seaton@iastate.edu

 

HR Coordinators

Mitch Davis mdavis2@iastate.edu (Central Office, Central Finance and Treasurer; Finance and Support Services; Specialty Business Services and Cultural Arts; Environmental Health and Safety; Payroll, Benefits and Tax; Institutional Finance Strategy)

Kelsey Meyer kmeyer1@iastate.edu (Dean of Students, Health Services)

Sr. HR Partner

Craig Hamerlinck craigh@iastate.edu

 

Staff Recruiter

TBD

 

HR Partners

Lauren Anson hallberg@iastate.edu (Facilities Planning and Management; Public Safety)

Susie Eaton seaton@iastate.edu (Central Office; Central Finance and Treasurer; Finance and Support Services; Specialty Business Services and Cultural Arts; Environmental Health and Safety; Payroll, Benefits and Tax; Institutional Finance Strategy)

 

HR Coordinators

Mitch Davis mdavis2@iastate.edu (Central Office; Central Finance and Treasurer; Finance and Support Services; Specialty Business Services and Cultural Arts; Environmental Health and Safety; Payroll, Benefits and Tax; Institutional Finance Strategy)

Paige Greiner pgreiner@iastate.edu (FP&M – Campus Services, Custodial Services, Energy Management, Building Maintenance, Building Security, Capital Projects, Facilities Design and Construction)

Sarah McGuire samcgu@iastate.edu

Jason Parks jparks1@iastate.edu (Public Safety; FP&M – Utility Services, Planning Services, Business Services, Sustainability)

Sr. HR Partner

Craig Hamerlinck craigh@iastate.edu

 

Staff Recruiters

Luisa Orticelli Pinto luisao@iastate.edu (Enrollment Management)

Cassondra Reising cassrei@iastate.edu (President's Units)

Justin Thiele jtthiele@iastate.edu (ITS, Student Innovation Center, EH&S)

 

HR Partner

Kyla Kaetzel kkaetzel@iastate.edu

 

Sr. HR Coordinator

Kari Ruba kruba@iastate.edu (Athletics)

 

HR Coordinators

Sarah McGuire samcgu@iastate.edu

Katie Suckow-Shill (President’s Office, Diversity, Equity and Inclusion, Equal Opportunity, Environmental Health and Safety, Enrollment Management, Strategic Relations and Communications, University Counsel, Alumni Association, Government Relations) 

Anastasia Whited ajwhited@iastate.edu (IT Services, Student Innovation Center)

 

Sr. HR Partner

Craig Hamerlinck craigh@iastate.edu

 

Sr. Staff Recruiter

Abi Block ablock@iastate.edu (Dining, Department of Residence, Memorial Union, Health Services)

 

Staff Recruiters

Cory Hinman chinman@iastate.edu (Student Affairs Central Office)

Luisa Orticelli Pinto luisao@iastate.edu (Dean of Students)

 

HR Partners

Susie Eaton seaton@iastate.edu (Dean of Students, Health Services, Student Affairs Central Office)

Jason Fugere jcfugere@iastate.edu (Memorial Union, Dining, Department of Residence)

 

HR Coordinators

Shelly Loonan loonan@iastate.edu (Dining)

Nojud Malouf nmalouf@iastate.edu (Memorial Union, Department of Residence)

Sarah McGuire samcgu@iastate.edu

Kelsey Meyer kmeyer1@iastate.edu (Dean of Students, Health Services)

Dwaine Heppler

Dwaine Heppler

AVP, HR Delivery & Strategy

dheppler@iastate.edu
515-294-4291
3750 Beardshear Hall

Ruth Appleton

Ruth Appleton

HR Partner

rlapplet@iastate.edu
515-294-8531
2810 Beardshear Hall

Becky Green

Becky Green

HR Partner

rgreen@iastate.edu
515-294-5703
2229 Gerdin Business Building

Lindsey Tackett

Lindsey Tackett

HR Partner

ltackett@iastate.edu
515-294-8722
2526 Vet Med

Adnana Alicic

Adnana Alicic

HR Coordinator

aalicic2@iastate.edu
515-294-2249
1115 Communications Building

Inga Brown

Inga Brown

HR Coordinator

ibrown@iastate.edu
515-294-0691
1016 Communications Building

Kendra Eibs

Kendra Eibs

HR Coordinator

keibs@iastate.edu
515-294-6367
1115 Communications Building

Andrea Jensen

Andrea Jensen

HR Coordinator

ajensen2@iastate.edu
515-294-3486
223 Catt Hall

Shelly Loonan

Shelly Loonan

HR Coordinator

loonan@iastate.edu
515-294-6622
3522 Friley Hall

Danielle Michel

Danielle Michel

HR Coordinator

dlmichel@iastate.edu
515-294-5458
340H Parks Library

Tina Scarbrough

Tina Scarbrough

HR Coordinator

tinas1@iastate.edu
515-294-3517
1115 Communications Building

Craig Hamerlinck

Craig Hamerlinck

Sr. HR Partner

craigh@iastate.edu
515-294-4227
2350 Beardshear Hall

Hilary Deike

Hilary Deike

HR Partner

hdeike@iastate.edu
515-294-7744
Catt Hall

Cyndi Hunt

Cyndi Hunt

HR Partner

chunt@iastate.edu
515-294-6875
1160A Lagomarcino Hall

Tiffany Thuney

Tiffany Thuney

HR Partner

tlthuney@iastate.edu
515-294-8950
4100N Marston Hall

Brian Bell

Brian Bell

HR Coordinator (On Leave)

bbell1@iastate.edu
515-294-3764
Lagomarcino Hall

Amber Davis

Amber Davis

HR Coordinator

ardavis@iastate.edu
515-294-8084
2527 Vet Med

Angie Ferguson

Angie Ferguson

HR Coordinator

angelaf1@iastate.edu
515-294-0443
375 Parks Library

Christy Kadner

Christy Kadner

HR Coordinator

ckadner@iastate.edu
515-294-3533
232 Catt Hall

Nojud Malouf

Nojud Malouf

HR Coordinator

nmalouf@iastate.edu
515-294-8886
3524 Friley Hall

Grace Newell

Grace Newell

HR Coordinator

gnewell@iastate.edu
515-294-6048
1115 Communications Building

Bailey Staton

Bailey Staton

HR Coordinator

hinrichs@iastate.edu
515-294-7000
4100 Marston Hall

Jessica Stolee

Jessica Stolee

Sr. HR Partner

stolee@iastate.edu
515-294-1444
1014 Communications Building

Susie Eaton

Susie Eaton

HR Partner

seaton@iastate.edu
515-294-2430
1047 Student Services Bldg.

Kyla Kaetzel

Kyla Kaetzel

HR Partner

kkaetzel@iastate.edu
515-294-1288
272 Durham Center

Kari Ruba

Kari Ruba

Sr. HR Coordinator

kruba@iastate.edu
515-294-9525
1132 Jacobson Building

Kelly Blakeley

Kelly Blakeley

HR Coordinator

kblake6@iastate.edu
515-294-3283
1014 Communications Building

Mitch Davis

Mitch Davis

HR Coordinator

mdavis2@iastate.edu
515-294-7589
2121 State Ave.

Paige Greiner

Paige Greiner

HR Coordinator

pgreiner@iastate.edu
515-294-0861
General Services Bldg.

Shari Kouski

Shari Kouski

HR Coordinator

skouski@iastate.edu
515-294-3764
1160B Lagomarcino Hall

Sarah McGuire

Sarah McGuire

HR Coordinator

samcgu@iastate.edu
515-294-5304
1115 Communications Building

Jason Parks

Jason Parks

HR Coordinator

jparks1@iastate.edu
515-294-3027
108 General Services Building

Katie Suckow-Shill

Katie Suckow-Shill

HR Coordinator

kjsuckow@iastate.edu
515-294-3517
268 Durham Center

Lauren Anson

Lauren Anson

HR Partner

hallberg@iastate.edu
515-294-4963
108 General Services Building

Jason Fugere

Jason Fugere

HR Partner

jcfugere@iastate.edu
515-294-0621
3526 Friley Hall

Leslie Merriman

Leslie Merriman

HR Partner

lmerrima@iastate.edu
515-294-9978
251 Catt Hall

Lora Socia

Lora Socia

Sr. HR Coordinator

lsocia@iastate.edu
515-294-3058
1012 Communications Building

Meg Breitbarth

Meg Breitbarth

HR Coordinator

mjbreit@iastate.edu
515-294-7149
234 Catt Hall

Lindsey VandKieft

Lindsey Edgeton

HR Coordinator

lkvande@iastate.edu
515-294-8074
209 Curtiss Hall

Ashley Howe

Ashley Howe

HR Coordinator

achowe@iastate.edu
515-294-9366
2527 Vet Med

Dixie Lauesen

Dixie Lauesen

HR Coordinator

dlauesen@iastate.edu
515-294-7248
1115 Communications Building

Kelsey Meyer

Kelsey Meyer

HR Coordinator

kmeyer1@iastate.edu
515-294-1928
2121 State Ave.

Adam Peters

Adam Peters

HR Coordinator

apeters1@iastate.edu
515-294-1309
4100 Marston Hall

Anastasia Whited

Anastasia Whited

HR Coordinator

ajwhited@iastate.edu
515-294-7284
268 Durham Center