HR Delivery Team Directories

Sr. HR Partner

Jessica Stolee stolee@iastate.edu

 

Staff Recruiter

Sarah Nolin snolin@iastate.edu 

 

HR Partner

Leslie Merriman lmerrima@iastate.edu

 

HR Generalists

Dixie Lauesen dlauesen@iastate.edu CALS Administration; CALS IT; Animal Science Farms; Egg Industry Center; Iowa State Research Farms

Lindsey Edgeton lkvande@iastate.edu Agronomy; Agriculture Entrepreneurship Initiative; Horticulture; Iowa Soybean Research Center; Iowa Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit; Leopold Center; North Central Regional Plant Introduction Station; North Central Aquaculture Center; Natural Resource Ecology and Management; Seed Science Center

Grace Newell gnewell@iastate.edu

Tina Scarbrough tinas1@iastate.edu Agriculture Education and Studies; Brenton Center; Center for Agriculture Law and Taxation; Center for Crops Utilization Research; Center for Sustainable Rural Livelihoods; Plant Pathology, Entomology and Microbiology

Sr. HR Partner

Jessica Stolee stolee@iastate.edu

 

Staff Recruiter

Justin Thiele jtthiele@iastate.edu

 

HR Partner

Becky Green rgreen@iastate.edu

 

HR Generalists

Angie Ferguson angelaf1@iastate.edu College of Design

Danielle Michel dlmichel@iastate.edu Economic Development and Industry Relations, Graduate College, Ivy College of Business

Grace Newell gnewell@iastate.edu

Sr. HR Partner

Jessica Stolee stolee@iastate.edu

 

Staff Recruiter

Justin Thiele jtthiele@iastate.edu

 

HR Partner

Tiffany Thuney tlthuney@iastate.edu

 

HR Coordinators

Grace Newell gnewell@iastate.edu

Adam Peters apeters1@iastate.edu Office of the Senior Vice President and Provost; Aerospace Engineering; Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering; Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering; Mechanical Engineering; Center for Industrial Research and Service; Engineering College Relations; Engineering Research Institute

Bailey Staton bstaton@iastate.edu Office of the Senior Vice President and Provost; Chemical and Biological Engineering; Electrical and Computer Engineering; Materials Science and Engineering; Software Engineering; College of Engineering Administration; Center for Nondestructive Evaluation; Microelectronics Research Center; Engineering Student Services; Engineering Technology Support; Engineering Career Services; Virtual Reality Applications Center

Sr. HR Partner

Jessica Stolee stolee@iastate.edu

 

Staff Recruiter

Luisa Orticelli Pinto luiao@iastate.edu CHS

Eric Whitney ericjw@iastate.edu Library

 

HR Partner

Cyndi Hunt chunt@iastate.edu

 

HR Generalists

Angie Ferguson angelaf1@iastate.edu Library

Shari Kouski skouski@iastate.edu CHS

Grace Newell gnewelli@iastate.edu

Sr. HR Partner

Jessica Stolee stolee@iastate.edu

 

Staff Recruiter

Sarah Nolin snolin@iastate.edu

 

HR Partner

Hilary Deike hdeike@iastate.edu

 

HR Generalists

Meg Breitbarth mjbreit@iastate.edu LAS Administration – Communications, Academic Programs, DEI, Operations, Research, Cross Disciplinary Programs; Computer Science; World Languages and Cultures; Music and Theatre

Andrea Jensen ajensen2@iastate.edu Air Force Aerospace Studies, Chemistry, Mathematics, Military Science and Tactics Administration, Naval Science Administration, Philosophy and Religious Studies, Political Science, Psychology, Center for Survey Statistics & Methodology

Christy Kadner ckadner@iastate.edu English, Intensive English and Orientation Program, Geological and Atmospheric Sciences, Greenlee School of Journalism and Communication, History, Physics and Astronomy

Grace Newell gnewell@iastate.edu

Sr. HR Partner

Craig Hamerlinck craigh@iastate.edu

 

Staff Recruiter

Taylor Anderson taander@iastate.edu

Luisa Orticelli Pinto luisao@iastate.edu

 

HR Partner

Lindsey Tackett ltackett@iastate.edu

 

HR Coordinators

Ashley Howe achowe@iastate.edu Veterinary Medicine Administration, Veterinary Clinical Sciences, Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center

Jill Motl jmotl@iastate.edu Biomedical Sciences, Center for Food Security and Public Health, Veterinary Diagnostic and Production Animal Medicine, Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory, Veterinary Microbiology and Preventive Medicine, Veterinary Pathology

Sr. HR Partner

Craig Hamerlinck craigh@iastate.edu

 

Staff Recruiter

Cory Hinman chinman@iastate.edu

 

HR Partner

Ruth Appleton rlapplet@iastate.edu

 

HR Generalists

Kelly Blakeley kblake6@iastate.edu E&O

Inga Brown ibrown@iastate.edu VPR

Sr. HR Partner

Jessica Stolee stolee@iastate.edu

 

Staff Recruiter

Sarah Nolin snolin@iastate.edu

 

Sr. HR Generalist

Lora Socia lsocia@iastate.edu Economics

 

HR Generalists

Kendra Eibs keibs@iastate.edu Biochemistry, Biophysics and Molecular Biology; Ecology; Evolution and Organismal Biology; Food Science and Human Nutrition; Genetics, Development, and Cell Biology; Sociology; Statistics

Tina Scarbrough tinas1@iastate.edu Agriculture and Biosystems Engineering

Sr. HR Partner

Craig Hamerlinck craigh@iastate.edu

 

Staff Recruiter

Megan Farrington meganif@iastate.edu University Book Store, Reiman Gardens

Marissa Frese mafrese@iastate.edu Health Services, Recreation Services

Cory Hinman chinman@iastate.edu Logistics & Support Services, Printing Services, University Museums, Postal and Parcel Services

Eric Whitney ericjw@iastate.edu CFIN, Procurement Services

 

HR Partner

Susie Eaton seaton@iastate.edu

 

HR Generalists

Mitch Davis mdavis2@iastate.edu Central Office, Central Finance and Treasurer; Finance and Support Services; Institutional Finance Strategy; Logistics & Support Services (Central Stores, Central Receiving, ISU Surplus, Warehousing); Payroll, Benefits and Tax; Postal and Parcel Services; Procurement Services; Printing Services; Recreation Services; Reiman Gardens; Specialty Business Services and Cultural Arts; University Book Store; University Museums

Kelsey Meyer kmeyer1@iastate.edu Health Services

Sr. HR Partner

Craig Hamerlinck craigh@iastate.edu

 

Staff Recruiters

Aubrey Gronoski gronoski@iastate.edu Public Safety

Megan Farrington meganif@iastate.edu FP&M

 

HR Partner

Lauren Anson hallberg@iastate.edu Facilities Planning and Management; Public Safety

 

HR Generalists

Paige Greiner pgreiner@iastate.edu FP&M – Campus Services, Custodial Services, Energy Management, Building Maintenance, Building Security, Capital Projects, Facilities Design and Construction

Sarah McGuire samcgu@iastate.edu

Jason Parks jparks1@iastate.edu Public Safety; FP&M – Utility Services, Planning Services, Business Services, Sustainability

Sr. HR Partner

Craig Hamerlinck craigh@iastate.edu

 

Staff Recruiters

Marissa Frese mafrese@iastate.edu EM

Luisa Orticelli Pinto luisao@iastate.edu President's Units

Justin Thiele jtthiele@iastate.edu ITS, Student Innovation Center, EH&S

 

HR Partner

Kyla Kaetzel kkaetzel@iastate.edu

 

Sr. HR Generalist

Kari Ruba kruba@iastate.edu Athletics

 

HR Generalists

Sarah McGuire samcgu@iastate.edu

Katie Suckow-Shill kjsuckow@iastate.edu President’s Office, Diversity, Equity and Inclusion, Equal Opportunity, Environmental Health and Safety, Enrollment Management, Strategic Relations and Communications, University Counsel, Alumni Association, Government Relations

Anastasia Whited ajwhited@iastate.edu IT Services, Student Innovation Center

 

Sr. HR Partner

Craig Hamerlinck craigh@iastate.edu

 

Staff Recruiters

Aubrey Gronoski gronoski@iastate.edu Department of Residence

Cory Hinman chinman@iastate.edu Dean of Students

Eric McLees emclees@iastate.edu Dining, Memorial Union

 

HR Partners

Susie Eaton seaton@iastate.edu Dean of Students, Health Services, Student Affairs Central Office

Jason Fugere jcfugere@iastate.edu Memorial Union, Dining, Department of Residence

 

HR Generalists

Nojud Malouf nmalouf@iastate.edu Memorial Union, Department of Residence

Sarah McGuire samcgu@iastate.edu

Kelsey Meyer kmeyer1@iastate.edu Dean of Students, Health Services

Angie Polley apolley@iastate.edu Dining

Dwaine Heppler

Dwaine Heppler

AVP, HR Delivery & Strategy

dheppler@iastate.edu
515-294-4291
3750 Beardshear Hall

Ruth Appleton

Ruth Appleton

HR Partner

rlapplet@iastate.edu
515-294-8531
2810 Beardshear Hall

Becky Green

Becky Green

HR Partner

rgreen@iastate.edu
515-294-5703
2229 Gerdin Business Bldg.

Lindsey Tackett

Lindsey Tackett

HR Partner

ltackett@iastate.edu
515-294-8722
2526 Vet Med

Adnana Alicic

Adnana Alicic

HR Generalist

aalicic2@iastate.edu
515-294-2249
1115 Communications Bldg.

Inga Brown

Inga Brown

HR Generalist

ibrown@iastate.edu
515-294-0691
1016 Communications Bldg.

Angie Ferguson

Angie Ferguson

HR Generalist

angelaf1@iastate.edu
515-294-0443
375 Parks Library

Christy Kadner

Christy Kadner

HR Generalist

ckadner@iastate.edu
515-294-3533
232 Catt Hall

Nojud Malouf

Nojud Malouf

HR Generalist

nmalouf@iastate.edu
515-294-8886
3524 Friley Hall

Grace Newell

Grace Newell

HR Generalist

gnewell@iastate.edu
515-294-6048
1115 Communications Bldg.

Tina Scarbrough

Tina Scarbrough

HR Generalist

tinas1@iastate.edu
515-294-3517
1115 Communications Bldg.

Craig Hamerlinck

Craig Hamerlinck

Sr. HR Partner

craigh@iastate.edu
515-294-4227
2350 Beardshear Hall

Hilary Deike

Hilary Deike

HR Partner

hdeike@iastate.edu
515-294-7744
Catt Hall

Cyndi Hunt

Cyndi Hunt

HR Partner

chunt@iastate.edu
515-294-6875
1160A Lagomarcino Hall

Tiffany Thuney

Tiffany Thuney

HR Partner

tlthuney@iastate.edu
515-294-8950

 

Brian Bell

Brian Bell

HR Generalist (On Leave)

bbell1@iastate.edu
515-294-3764
Lagomarcino Hall

Mitch Davis

Mitch Davis

HR Generalist

mdavis2@iastate.edu
515-294-7589
2912 Admin. Svcs. Bldg.

Paige Greiner

Paige Greiner

HR Generalist

pgreiner@iastate.edu
515-294-0861
General Services Bldg.

Shari Kouski

Shari Kouski

HR Generalist

skouski@iastate.edu
515-294-3764
1160B Lagomarcino Hall

Kelsey Meyer

Kelsey Meyer

HR Generalist

kmeyer1@iastate.edu
515-294-1928
2914 Admin. Svcs. Bldg.

Jason Parks

Jason Parks

HR Generalist

jparks1@iastate.edu
515-294-3027
108 General Services Bldg.

Bailey Staton

Bailey Staton

HR Generalist

bstaton@iastate.edu
515-294-7000
4100 Marston Hall

Jessica Stolee

Jessica Stolee

Sr. HR Partner

stolee@iastate.edu
515-294-1444

 

Susie Eaton

Susie Eaton

HR Partner

seaton@iastate.edu
515-294-2430
2918 Admin. Svcs. Bldg.

Kyla Kaetzel

Kyla Kaetzel

HR Partner

kkaetzel@iastate.edu
515-294-1288
272 Durham Center

Kari Ruba

Kari Ruba

Sr. HR Coordinator

kruba@iastate.edu
515-294-9525
1132 Jacobson Bldg.

Kelly Blakeley

Kelly Blakeley

HR Generalist

kblake6@iastate.edu
515-294-3283
1014 Communications Bldg.

Lindsey VandKieft

Lindsey Edgeton

HR Generalist

lkvande@iastate.edu
515-294-8074
209 Curtiss Hall

Ashley Howe

Ashley Howe

HR Generalist

achowe@iastate.edu
515-294-9366
2527 Vet Med

Dixie Lauesen

Dixie Lauesen

HR Generalist

dlauesen@iastate.edu
515-294-7248
Curtiss Hall

Danielle Michel

Danielle Michel

HR Generalist

dlmichel@iastate.edu
515-294-5458
1018 Communications Bldg.

Adam Peters

Adam Peters

HR Generalist

apeters1@iastate.edu
515-294-1309
4100 Marston Hall

Katie Suckow-Shill

Katie Suckow-Shill

HR Generalist

kjsuckow@iastate.edu
515-294-9335
268 Durham Center

Lauren Anson

Lauren Anson

HR Partner

hallberg@iastate.edu
515-294-4963
108 General Svcs. Bldg.

Jason Fugere

Jason Fugere

HR Partner

jcfugere@iastate.edu
515-294-0621
3526 Friley Hall

Leslie Merriman

Leslie Merriman

HR Partner

lmerrima@iastate.edu
515-294-9978
Curtiss Hall

Lora Socia

Lora Socia

Sr. HR Generalist

lsocia@iastate.edu
515-294-3058
1012 Communications Bldg.

Meg Breitbarth

Meg Breitbarth

HR Generalist

mjbreit@iastate.edu
515-294-7149
234 Catt Hall

Kendra Eibs

Kendra Eibs

HR Generalist

keibs@iastate.edu
515-294-6367
1115 Communications Bldg.

Andrea Jensen

Andrea Jensen

HR Generalist

ajensen2@iastate.edu
515-294-3486
223 Catt Hall

Sarah McGuire

Sarah McGuire

HR Generalist

samcgu@iastate.edu
515-294-5304
108 General Services Bldg.

Jill Motl

Jill Motl

HR Generalist

jmotl@iastate.edu
515-294-8084
2527 Vet Med

Angie Polley

Angie Polley

HR Generalist

apolley@iastate.edu
515-294-6622
Friley Hall

Anastasia Whited

Anastasia Whited

HR Generalist

ajwhited@iastate.edu
515-294-7284
268 Durham Center