Staff

For your Human Resources Service Delivery questions or requests, please use the HR email address: hr_delivery@iastate.edu.


Lori Coniconde

loric@iastate.edu
515-294-4451
3750 Beardshear
Sr. HR Partner

Craig Hamerlinck

craigh@iastate.edu
515-294-4227
2350 Beardshear
Sr. HR Partner

Jessica Stolee

stolee@iastate.edu
515-294-1444
1014 Communications Building
Sr. HR Partner

Lauren Anson

hallberg@iastate.edu
515-294-0691
2429 Friley
HR Partner

Department of Residence, ISU Dining, Memorial Union

Kaela Black

kblack@iastate.edu
515-294-6875
1116A Pearson
HR Partner

College of Human Sciences, Office of the VP for Research

Susie Eaton

seaton@iastate.edu
515-294-2430
2121 State Ave.
HR Partner

Central Finance and Treasurer, Division of Operations & Finance Central Office, Environmental Health and Safety, Finance and Support Services, Institutional Finance Strategy, Payroll Benefits and Tax, Specialty Business Services and Cultural Arts

Heidi Eichorn

hbe@iastate.edu
515-294-7000
4100Q Marston
HR Partner

College of Engineering

Kyla Kaetzel

kkaetzel@iastate.edu
515-294-1288
314A Enrollment Svcs
HR Partner

Dean of Students, Enrollment Services, Health Services, Student Affairs Central Office

Brad Kerr

bkerr@iastate.edu
515-294-1482
2150 Beardshear Hall
HR Partner

Extension and Outreach

Stacy Kilstofte

stacyk@iastate.edu
515-294-7744
202 Catt Hall
HR Partner

College of Liberal Arts & Sciences, Dually Administered Academic Departments

Alyson Kilts

akilts@iastate.edu
515-294-4963
108 General Services Building
HR Partner

Facilities Planning and Management, Public Safety

Kathey Schuckert

kathey@iastate.edu
515-294-2517
133 Curtiss
HR Partner

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

Lindsey Tackett

ltackett@iastate.edu
515-294-8722
2526 Vet Med
HR Partner

Veterinary Medicine

Jenn Wiederin

wiederin@iastate.edu
515-294-5703
2200 Gerdin
HR Partner

Academic Administration, College of Design, Graduate College, Ivy College of Business, Library

Donna Burkhart

djb@iastate.edu
515-294-3764
0116 Lagomarcino
HR Coordinator

Office of the VP for Research

Krys Christensen

kgc@iastate.edu
515-294-1106
108 General Services Building
HR Coordinator

Facilities Planning and Management

Nathan Covington

nathanc1@iastate.edu
515-294-8886
2441 Friley
HR Coordinator

Department of Residence

Marla Crum

mkcrum@iastate.edu
515-294-8721
0116 Lagomarcino
HR Coordinator

College of Human Sciences

Robyn Davis

robynd@iastate.edu
515-294-9138
139B Curtiss
HR Coordinator

Animal Science, Animal Science Farms, Egg Industry Center, Entomology, Horticulture, Iowa Beef Center, Iowa Coop Fish & Wildlife Unit, Iowa Soybean Research Center, Natural Resource Ecology and Management, North Central Regional Aquaculture Center, Plant Pathology, Seed Science Center

Hilary Deike

hdeike@iastate.edu
515-294-0443
302 Parks Library
HR Coordinator

Academic Administration, College of Design, Graduate College, Ivy College of Business, Library

Melynda Emerson

mdemerso@iastate.edu
515-294-9037
108 General Services Building
HR Coordinator

Public Safety

Cynthia Feller

feller@iastate.edu
515-294-9335
1750 Beardshear
HR Coordinator

Diversity & Inclusion, Economic Development & Industry Relations, Federal Relations, Internal Audit, ISU Foundation, Ombuds, President, University Counsel, University Relations

Jessica Fincham

jfincham@iastate.edu
515-294-7589
2121 State Ave.
HR Coordinator

Environmental Health and Safety, Institutional Finance Strategy, Payroll Benefits and Tax, Specialty Business Services and Cultural Arts

Jason Fugere

jcfugere@iastate.edu
515-294-4016
1215 Friley
HR Coordinator

ISU Dining

Rebecca Green

rgreen@iastate.edu
515-294-6367
139E Curtiss
HR Coordinator

Ag Entrepreneurship, Agronomy, Brenton Center, Center for Agricultural Law and Taxation, Center for Sustainable Rural Livelihoods/Global, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Leopold Center, North Central Regional Plant Introduction Station, Research Farms

Jenny Grundmeier

jmgrund@iastate.edu
515-294-3517
223 Catt Hall
HR Coordinator

Biochemistry, Biophysics and Molecular Biology, Center for Survey Statistics and Methodology, Ecology, Evolution and Organismal Biology, Genetics, Development and Cell Biology, Statistics

Mallory Hamilton

mhamil@iastate.edu
515-294-8531
227 Catt Hall
HR Coordinator

Ag and BioSystems Engineering, Economics, Food Science and Human Nutrition, Sociology

Ashley Howe

achowe@iastate.edu
515-294-9366
2527 Vet Med
HR Coordinator

Veterinary Medicine

Christy Kadner

ckadner@iastate.edu
515-294-3533
232 Catt Hall
HR Coordinator

Air Force Aerospace Studies, English, Greenlee School of Journalism and Communication, History, Intensive English and Orientation Program, Mathematics, Military Science, Music and Theatre, Naval Science, Philosophy and Religious Studies, Political Science, Psychology

Shelly Loonan

loonan@iastate.edu
515-294-6622
291 Durham
HR Coordinator

IT Services

Mary McGraw

mcgraw@iastate.edu
515-294-1309
4100P Marston
HR Coordinator

Applied Science Complex, Center for Biorenewable Chemistry, Chemical and Biological Engineering, College of Engineering Administration, Electrical and Computer Engineering, Engineering Student Services, Engineering Tech Support, Industrial, Manufacturing and Systems Engineering, Materials Science and Engineering

Kim McMillan Robson

kjrobson@iastate.edu
515-294-0861
2121 State Ave.
HR Coordinator

Central Finance and Treasurer, Division of Operations & Finance Central Office, Finance and Support Services

Kari Ruba

kruba@iastate.edu
515-294-9525
1132 Jacobson Building
HR Coordinator

Athletics

Lora Socia

lsocia@iastate.edu

1110B Extension 4H Building
HR Coordinator

Kristi Swedean

kswedean@iastate.edu
515-294-8839
1180A State Gym
HR Coordinator

Dean of Students, Enrollment Services, Health Services, Student Affairs Central Office

Tiffany Thuney

tlthuney@iastate.edu
515-294-8950
4100N Marston
HR Coordinator

Aerospace Engineering, Ag & Biosystems Engineering, Center for Industrial Research & Service, Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering, Engineering Career Services, Engineering College Relations, Engineering Outreach, Engineering Research Institute, Mechanical Engineering

Malissa Tritsch

tritschm@iastate.edu
515-294-3283
1110A Extension 4-H Building
HR Coordinator

Extension and Outreach

Christine Watson

cwatson@iastate.edu
515-294-7149
447 Catt Hall
HR Coordinator

Chemistry, Computer Science, Cross Disciplinary Programs, Geological and Atmospheric Sciences, LAS Administration, LAS Student Academic Services, Physics and Astronomy, World Languages and Culture

Anastasia Whited

ajwhited@iastate.edu
515-294-8084
2527 Vet Med
HR Coordinator

Veterinary Medicine

Betsy Happe

betsykh@iastate.edu
515-294-8646
1012 Communications Building
Staff Recruiting Specialist

Ashley Meyer

armeyer1@iastate.edu
515-294-3027
108 General Services Building
Staff Recruiting Specialist

Lindsay Moeller

moellerl@iastate.edu
515-294-4756
1018 Communications Building
Staff Recruiting Specialist

Teresa Rummer

tmrummer@iastate.edu
515-294-0716
108 General Services Building
Staff Recruiting Specialist

Jamie Wilson

jrwilson@iastate.edu
515-294-3178
1016 Communications Building
Staff Recruiting Specialist

Chris Rourick

rourick@iastate.edu
515-294-3814
2121 State Ave.
Staff Recruiting Specialist, Interim