Staff

For your Human Resources Service Delivery questions or requests, please use the HR email address: hr_delivery@iastate.edu.


Dwaine Heppler

dheppler@iastate.edu
515-294-4291
3750 Beardshear
AVP, HR Service and Strategy

Craig Hamerlinck

craigh@iastate.edu
515-294-4227
2350 Beardshear
Sr. HR Partner

Jessica Stolee

stolee@iastate.edu
515-294-1444
1014 Communications Building
Sr. HR Partner

Lauren Anson

hallberg@iastate.edu
515-294-0691
2429 Friley
HR Partner

Department of Residence, ISU Dining, Memorial Union

Kaela Black

kblack@iastate.edu
515-294-6875
1116A Pearson
HR Partner

College of Human Sciences, Office of the VP for Research

Susie Eaton

seaton@iastate.edu
515-294-2430
2121 State Ave.
HR Partner

Central Finance and Treasurer, Central Office, Division of Operations & Finance Central Office, Environmental Health and Safety, Finance and Support Services, Institutional Finance Strategy, Payroll Benefits and Tax, Specialty Business Services and Cultural Arts

Kyla Kaetzel

kkaetzel@iastate.edu
515-294-1288
2073 Student Services Building
HR Partner

Dean of Students, Health Services, Student Affairs Central Office

Stacy Kilstofte

stacyk@iastate.edu
515-294-7744
202 Catt
HR Partner

College of Liberal Arts & Sciences, Dually Administered Academic Departments

Alyson Kilts

akilts@iastate.edu
515-294-4963
108 General Services Building
HR Partner

Facilities Planning and Management, Public Safety

Kathey Schuckert

kathey@iastate.edu
515-294-2517
133 Curtiss
HR Partner

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

Rob Stevenson

robs@iastate.edu
515-294-1482
2150 Beardshear
HR Partner

Extension and Outreach

Lindsey Tackett

ltackett@iastate.edu
515-294-8722
2526 Vet Med
HR Partner

Veterinary Medicine

Tiffany Thuney

tlthuney@iastate.edu
515-294-8950
4100N Marston
HR Partner

College of Engineering

Jenn Wiederin

wiederin@iastate.edu
515-294-5703
2200 Gerdin
HR Partner

Academic Administration, College of Design, Graduate College, Ivy College of Business, Library

Jamie Bobst

jlynn@iastate.edu
515-294-8721
0116 Lagomarcino
HR Coordinator

College of Human Sciences

Meg Breitbarth

mjbreit@iastate.edu
515-294-7149
234 Catt
HR Coordinator

Computer Science, LAS Administration, Music and Theatre, Philosophy and Religious Studies, World Languages and Cultures

Donna Burkhart

djb@iastate.edu
515-294-3764
0116 Lagomarcino
HR Coordinator

Office of the VP for Research

Breana Campbell

breanac@iastate.edu
515-294-3486
230 Catt
HR Coordinator

Chemistry, Cross Disciplinary Programs, Geological and Atmospheric Sciences, IT Services, LAS Student Academic Services, Mathematics, Psychology

Tracey Casey

traceyc@iastate.edu
515-294-5304
108 General Services Building
HR Coordinator

Facilities Planning and Management

Robyn Davis

robynd@iastate.edu
515-294-9138
139B Curtiss
HR Coordinator

Animal Science, Animal Science Farms, Center for Crops Utilization Research, Egg Industry Center, Entomology, Horticulture, Iowa Beef Center, Iowa Coop Fish & Wildlife Unit, Iowa Soybean Research Center, Natural Resource Ecology and Management, North Central Regional Aquaculture Center, Plant Pathology, Seed Science Center

Hilary Deike

hdeike@iastate.edu
515-294-0443
302 Parks Library
HR Coordinator

Academic Administration, Graduate College, Library

Melynda Emerson

mdemerso@iastate.edu
515-294-9037
168 Armory
HR Coordinator

Facilities Planning and Management, Public Safety

Cynthia Feller

feller@iastate.edu
515-294-9335
1750 Beardshear
HR Coordinator

Diversity & Inclusion, Economic Development & Industry Relations, Federal Relations, Internal Audit, ISU Foundation, Ombuds, President, University Counsel, University Relations

Jessica Fincham

jfincham@iastate.edu
515-294-7589
108 General Services Building
HR Coordinator

Central Finance and Treasurer, Central Office, Environmental Health and Safety, Finance and Support Services, Institutional Finance Strategy, Payroll Benefits and Tax, Specialty Business Services and Cultural Arts

Jason Fugere

jcfugere@iastate.edu
515-294-0621
1215 Friley
HR Coordinator

ISU Dining

Becky Green

rgreen@iastate.edu
515-294-6367
139E Curtiss
HR Coordinator

Ag Entrepreneurship, Agronomy, Brenton Center, Center for Agricultural Law and Taxation, Center for Sustainable Rural Livelihoods/Global, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Leopold Center, North Central Regional Plant Introduction Station, Research Farms

Jenny Grundmeier

jmgrund@iastate.edu
515-294-3517
223 Catt
HR Coordinator

Biochemistry, Biophysics and Molecular Biology, Center for Survey Statistics and Methodology, Ecology, Evolution and Organismal Biology, Genetics, Development and Cell Biology, Statistics

Mallory Hamilton

mhamil@iastate.edu
515-294-8531
227 Catt
HR Coordinator

Ag and BioSystems Engineering, Economics, Food Science and Human Nutrition, Sociology

Ashley Howe

achowe@iastate.edu
515-294-9366
2527 Vet Med
HR Coordinator

Veterinary Medicine

Teree Hungerford

tereeh@iastate.edu
515-294-8383
2071 Student Services Building
HR Coordinator

Dean of Students, Health Services, Student Affairs Central Office

Christy Kadner

ckadner@iastate.edu
515-294-3533
232 Catt
HR Coordinator

Air Force Aerospace Studies, English, Greenlee School of Journalism and Communication, History, Intensive English and Orientation Program, Military Science, Naval Science, Physics and Astronomy, Political Science

Shelly Loonan

loonan@iastate.edu
515-294-6622
291 Durham
HR Coordinator

IT Services

Nojud Malouf

nmalouf@iastate.edu
515-294-8886
3524 Friley
HR Coordinator

Department of Residence, Memorial Union

Andrea Mauton

amauton@iastate.edu
515-294-7000
4100 Marston
HR Coordinator

College of Engineering

Danielle Michel

dlmichel@iastate.edu
515-294-5458
340H Parks Library
HR Coordinator

College of Design, Ivy College of Business

Adam Peters

apeters1@iastate.edu

4100 Marston
HR Coordinator

College of Engineering

Kari Ruba

kruba@iastate.edu
515-294-9525
1132 Jacobson Building
HR Coordinator

Athletics

Lora Socia

lsocia@iastate.edu
515-294-3058
1012 Communications Building
HR Coordinator

Agricultural Education & Studies, Brenton Center, Center for Agricultural and Rural Development, Center for Agricultural Law and Taxation, Center for Sustainable Rural Livelihoods/Global, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences Administration, Entomology, Extension and Outreach, Iowa Soybean Research Center, Leopold Center, Natural Resource Ecology and Management, North Central Regional Aquaculture Center

Kristi Swedean

kswedean@iastate.edu
515-294-3283
1110A 4-H Extension Building
HR Coordinator

Extension and Outreach

Anastasia Whited

ajwhited@iastate.edu
515-294-8084
2527 Vet Med
HR Coordinator

Veterinary Medicine

Jeri Derrig

jderrig@iastate.edu

2121 State Ave.
Staff Recruiting Specialist

Betsy Happe

betsykh@iastate.edu
515-294-8646
2121 State Ave.
Staff Recruiting Specialist

Lindsay Moeller

moellerl@iastate.edu
515-294-4756
2121 State Ave.
Staff Recruiting Specialist

Luisa Orticelli Pinto

luisao@iastate.edu
515-294-0493
2121 State Ave.
Staff Recruiting Specialist

Teresa Rummer

tmrummer@iastate.edu
515-294-0716
2121 State Ave.
Staff Recruiting Specialist

Clayton Byrd

byrd1@iastate.edu
515-294-0606
2121 State Ave.
Recruiting Coordinator