Staff

For your Human Resources Service Delivery questions or requests, please use the HR email address: hr_delivery@iastate.edu.


Dwaine Heppler

dheppler@iastate.edu
515-294-4291
3750 Beardshear
AVP, HR Service and Strategy

Craig Hamerlinck

craigh@iastate.edu
515-294-4227
2350 Beardshear
Sr. HR Partner

Jessica Stolee

stolee@iastate.edu
515-294-1444
1014 Communications Building
Sr. HR Partner

Lauren Anson

hallberg@iastate.edu
515-294-4963
108 General Services Building
HR Partner

Facilities Planning and Management, Public Safety

Kaela Black

kblack@iastate.edu
515-294-6875
1160A Lagomarcino
HR Partner

College of Human Sciences, Library, Office of the Senior Vice President and Provost

Karen Buckalew

karenb1@iastate.edu
515-294-7744
243 Catt Hall
HR Partner

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Susie Eaton

seaton@iastate.edu
515-294-2430
2121 State Ave.
HR Partner

Central Finance and Treasurer, Central Office, Division of Operations & Finance Central Office, Environmental Health and Safety, Finance and Support Services, Health Services, Institutional Finance Strategy, Payroll, Benefits and Tax, Specialty Business Services and Cultural Arts, Student Affairs Central Office

Becky Green

rgreen@iastate.edu
515-294-5703
2229 Gerdin Business Building
HR Partner

College of Design, Economic Development and Industry Relations, Graduate College, Ivy College of Business

Mallory Hamilton

mhamil@iastate.edu
515-294-8531
2150 Beardshear
HR Partner

Extension and Outreach, Office of the Vice President for Research

Kyla Kaetzel

kkaetzel@iastate.edu
515-294-1288
272 Durham
HR Partner

Enrollment Management, IT Services, President

Rob Stevenson

robs@iastate.edu
515-294-2249
139C Curtiss
HR Partner

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

Lindsey Tackett

ltackett@iastate.edu
515-294-8722
2526 Vet Med
HR Partner

Veterinary Medicine

Tiffany Thuney

tlthuney@iastate.edu
515-294-8950
4100N Marston
HR Partner

College of Engineering

Brian Bell

bbell1@iastate.edu
515-294-3764
1160B Lagomarcino
HR Coordinator

College of Human Sciences

Jamie Bobst

jlynn@iastate.edu
515-294-8721
0116 Lagomarcino
HR Coordinator

College of Human Sciences

Meg Breitbarth

mjbreit@iastate.edu
515-294-7149
234 Catt
HR Coordinator

Computer Science, LAS Administration, Music and Theatre, Philosophy and Religious Studies, World Languages and Cultures

Tracey Casey

traceyc@iastate.edu
515-294-5304
108 General Services Building
HR Coordinator

Facilities Planning and Management

Mitch Davis

mdavis2@iastate.edu
515-294-7589
2121 State Ave.
HR Coordinator

Institutional Finance Strategy, Finance and Support Services, Environmental Health and Safety, Payroll, Benefits and Tax, Central Office, Central Finance and Treasurer, Specialty Business Services and Cultural Arts

Robyn Davis

robynd@iastate.edu
515-294-9138
139B Curtiss
HR Coordinator

Animal Science, Animal Science Farms, Center for Crops Utilization Research, Dairy Records Management Systems, Egg Industry Center, Horticulture, Iowa Beef Center, Iowa Pork Industry Center, Research Farms

Hilary Deike

hdeike@iastate.edu
515-294-0443
302 Parks Library
HR Coordinator

Academic Administration, Graduate College, Library

Melynda Emerson

mdemerso@iastate.edu
515-294-9037
168 Armory
HR Coordinator

Facilities Planning and Management, Public Safety

Cynthia Feller

feller@iastate.edu
515-294-9335
1750 Beardshear
HR Coordinator

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion, Economic Development and Industry Relations, Federal Relations, Health Services, Internal Audit, ISU Foundation, Ombuds Office, President, University Counsel, University Strategic Relations and Communications

Jason Fugere

jcfugere@iastate.edu
515-294-0621
1215 Friley
HR Coordinator

ISU Dining

Ashley Howe

achowe@iastate.edu
515-294-9366
2527 Vet Med
HR Coordinator

Veterinary Medicine

Christy Kadner

ckadner@iastate.edu
515-294-3533
232 Catt
HR Coordinator

Air Force Aerospace Studies, English, Greenlee School of Journalism and Communication, History, Intensive English and Orientation Program, Military Science, Naval Science, Physics and Astronomy, Political Science

Shelly Loonan

loonan@iastate.edu
515-294-6622
1016 Communications Building
HR Coordinator

Enrollment Management, IT Services

Nojud Malouf

nmalouf@iastate.edu
515-294-8886
3524 Friley
HR Coordinator

Department of Residence, Memorial Union

Kelsey Meyer

kmeyer1@iastate.edu
515-294-1928
2121 State Ave.
HR Coordinator

Health Services, Dean of Students

Danielle Michel

dlmichel@iastate.edu
515-294-5458
340H Parks Library
HR Coordinator

College of Design, Ivy College of Business

Adam Peters

apeters1@iastate.edu
515-294-1309
4100 Marston
HR Coordinator

College of Engineering

Kari Ruba

kruba@iastate.edu
515-294-9525
1132 Jacobson Building
HR Coordinator

Athletics

Lora Socia

lsocia@iastate.edu
515-294-3058
1012 Communications Building
HR Coordinator

Agricultural Education and Studies, Brenton Center, Center for Agricultural and Rural Development, Center for Agricultural Law and Taxation, Center for Sustainable Rural Livelihoods/Global, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences Administration, Entomology, Iowa Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit, Leopold Center, Natural Resource Ecology and Management, North Central Regional Aquaculture Center

Kristi Swedean

kswedean@iastate.edu
515-294-3283
1110A 4-H Extension Building
HR Coordinator

Extension and Outreach

Kayla Vinar

kmvinar@iastate.edu
515-294-3517
223 Catt Hall
HR Coordinator

Dually Administered Academic Departments

Anastasia Whited

ajwhited@iastate.edu
515-294-8084
2527 Vet Med
HR Coordinator

Veterinary Medicine

Abi Block

ablock@iastate.edu
515-294-4771
2121 State Ave.
Staff Recruiting Specialist

Clayton Byrd

byrd1@iastate.edu
515-294-0606
2121 State Ave.
Staff Recruiting Specialist

Jeri Derrig

jderrig@iastate.edu
515-294-3195
2121 State Ave.
Staff Recruiting Specialist

Cory Hinman

chinman@iastate.edu
515-294-0477
2121 State Ave.
Staff Recruiting Specialist

Brea McCullough

brea@iastate.edu
515-294-8646
2121 State Ave.
Staff Recruiting Specialist

Luisa Orticelli Pinto

luisao@iastate.edu
515-294-0493
2121 State Ave.
Staff Recruiting Specialist

Teresa Rummer

tmrummer@iastate.edu
515-294-0716
2121 State Ave.
Staff Recruiting Specialist